Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Team of Eight



 


Charlotte Stanley
President
2019-2022

cstanley@atlisd.net

 


Keri Richardson
Vice-President
2020-2023
krichardson@atlisd.net

 

Joe Wall
Secretary
2019-2022
jwall@atlisd.net

 
Steger
Joel Steger
2019-2022
jsteger@atlisd.net

 
Thomason
Randall Thomason
2020-2023
rthomason@atlisd.net

 
Hale
Spencer Hale
2019-2022
shale@atlisd.net

 
 

Giesler
Lauren Giesler
2020-2023
lgiesler@atlisd.net